Your position:Home > Services > Health Information >
PLEASE SCAN
×
PLEASE SCAN

Nasal biliary drainage catheter care

Date2013-10-16 13:47:05

I. Overview

Nasal biliary drainage catheter (Endoscopic nosal biliary drainage, ENBD) is implemented under direct vision duodenoscopy catheter drainage of the bile duct decompression technology. Its simple, bedside can be implemented, a high success rate, fewer complications, and has been widely used in biliary surgery.

Second, the placement of drainage tube method

1 Preoperative preparation: fasting 4h, 10min preoperative intramuscular injection of meperidine 50 ~ 100 mg, 0.5mg atropine sulfate and 654-2 10 mg topical anesthesia using throat pain lubricating gel containing 4g.

Two methods of operation: After oral insertion descending duodenoscopy to find sphincter nipple biopsy hole front side 2 to 3 holes of 2 mm diameter plastic catheter inserted into the common bile duct 10 ~ 15 cm, other leads from the nose end is fixed to the cheek, then sterile drainage bag.

 
Third, Nursing

1 Preoperative Care:
  In the preoperative preparation, we found that both patients and their families have a nervous fear of ENBD. If intubation security, whether the degree of suffering endured, etc., which, as we work patiently and carefully explain to patients and their families in care. ENBD is advertised more advanced technology that can cure the disease by minimally invasive techniques, rapid remission of disease, and gradually improve the symptoms and relieve jaundice, help patients through the acute phase, etc.; during the operation, when the endoscope through the pharynx discomfort, and the remaining reaction can endure. Rear catheter generally no special discomfort, and can quickly relieve the condition. Nasal biliary drainage in the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of significant value. After the relief of symptoms, had no effect on feeding and ambulation. Preoperative care, lifting the patient's tension, and be able to actively cooperate with the doctor's operation, thereby increasing the success rate of catheter, but also saves the operator time and reduce the patient's pain. The majority of patients the disease can be quickly relieve and improve the quality of clinical care.

 
(2) post-operative care:
  EMBD surgery, take a good drainage bags, drainage tube fixed on the cheek, instruct patient to bed rest, reduced activity, to prevent catheter prolapse. And to instruct the patient's family can not be allowed to deal with effluent drainage bag. Surgery due to local effects of the throat after swallowing and endoscopic cannulation short-term gastrointestinal discomfort, can be gradually eased. The patient can eat to be in remission or stabilized gradually eating. While repeatedly warned the patient to sleep in the activities and to protect the catheter to prevent accidental drag. To drain the observations by doctors, nurses treated a little prolapse suspected catheter should not be forced to look inside the delivery catheter, the catheter should be fixed to observe biliary drainage conditions, such as no bile flow report to a doctor for processing. The above work to protect the patient consciously drainage catheter, and actively cooperate and assist the medical staff treatment and care

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 服务支持 > 健康资讯 >
扫一扫更精彩
×
微信二维码

鼻胆导管引流术的护理

时间:2013-10-16 13:47:05

一、概述

  鼻胆导管引流术(Endoscopic nosal biliary drainage,ENBD)是在十二指肠镜直视下施行的胆管置管引流减压技术。其操作简便,床旁即可施行,成功率高,并发症少,而在胆道外科中得到广泛应用。

二、引流管的安置方法

  1. 术前准备:禁食4h,术前10min肌内注射度冷丁50~100 mg,硫酸阿托品0.5mg及654-2 10 mg局部表麻采用咽部含润滑止痛胶4 g。

  2. 操作方法:经口插入十二指肠镜至降部找到括约肌乳头后,经活检孔将前端有2~3个侧孔,直径2 mm的塑料导管插入胆总管内10~15 cm,另一端自鼻孔引出,固定于颊部,接无菌引流袋。

三、护理体会

  1. 术前护理:
  在术前准备中,我们发现病人与家属均对ENBD有紧张恐惧心理。如插管安全性、痛苦程度能否忍受等,对此,我们在护理中向病人及家属作耐心细致的解释 工作。告之ENBD属较先进技术,它可通过微创技术治愈疾病,迅速缓解病情,并逐步改善中毒症状和减轻黄疸,帮助病人渡过急性期等;在操作过程中,内镜通 过咽部时有不适感,其余反应均能忍受。置导管后一般无特殊不适,并可迅速缓解病情。鼻胆引流对疾病的诊断和治疗有重要价值。待症状缓解后,对进食及下床活 动无影响。通过术前护理,解除了病人的紧张情绪,并能够主动配合医生的操作,从而提高了置管的成功率,又节省了操作时间,减少了病人的痛苦。多数病人病情 能得到迅速缓解,提高了临床医疗护理质量。

  2. 术后护理:
  EMBD术后,接好引流袋,引流管固定于颊部,嘱病人卧床休息,减少活动,防止导管脱出。并嘱病人家属不能擅自处理引流袋中的流出物。术毕因咽喉部局 部影响吞咽及内镜置管后有短期的胃肠不适,可逐渐缓解。对能进食的病人待病情缓解或稳定后可逐渐进食。同时反复告诫病人在活动及睡觉时,保护好导管,以防 意外拖出。引流物要经医生、护士观察记录后处理,如怀疑导管有少许脱出,不宜强行往里输送导管,应固定好导管,观察胆汁引流情况,如无胆汁流出及时报告医 生进行处理。上述工作使病人自觉保护好引流导管,并积极主动地配合、协助医护人员的治疗与护理

在线咨询