Your position:Home > News > Latest news >
PLEASE SCAN
×
PLEASE SCAN

Four kinds of people need to be especially vigilant anorectal disease

Date2013-08-27 22:09:56

Anorectal disease is one of the diseases most likely to occur in modern, we can say the cause of anorectal diseases are many, but the survey found that the most important cause of anorectal disease causes and occupation, diet, living habits are inextricably relationships.

With the incidence of anorectal diseases in different occupations, habits, and also the level of disparity, generally speaking the following four groups most likely high anorectal diseases:

1, do not concentrate on the stool

There are a lot of people in there when the toilet reading the newspaper, listening to music and other habits, especially when large newspapers in the books is their hands, which leads to the generation of anorectal disease. So to get away from you anorectal diseases, in addition to the usual toilet to get rid of these bad habits, but in peacetime must pay special attention to exercise.

Meanwhile in everyday life also should avoid prolonged standing and sitting, so combined with some reasonable exercise can be more effective in helping you rule out the risk of anorectal disease. For example, you can appropriate some brisk walking, jogging, playing badminton and other sports, these movements on the prevention of anorectal diseases are quite beneficial.

2, chronic constipation

Different occupations, work environment and therefore will all have different ways, such as some drivers, such as mental occupation is anorectal disease in high-risk populations. Nature of work in this population are generally sedentary, long standing based, long time without movement will lead to intestinal motility becomes slow and eventually lead to the formation of constipation. In particular, some prolonged constipation crowd, more likely to cause anal disease.

For these people in peacetime, it is best to stand and sit properly transform the way, so as to ensure smooth and intestinal peristalsis local blood circulation to return to normal state. And usually also be appropriate to eat some high fiber foods, such as coarse grains, celery, fruit, etc. These crude fiber contained in the food can promote intestinal peristalsis.

3, pregnant women

Pregnant women are another high-risk groups of anorectal diseases, in particular pregnant women at higher risk with anorectal disease. Because at the time of production because of the oppression of the anus directly affected by fetal blood reflux will eventually be some obstacles, there is a reason for this is the time when the delivery force, will eventually lead to anal venous congestion.

4, daily life is not the law

Modern life are mainly in the fast-paced, busy work together, so you can stay up late to work overtime is commonplace. Competition in the workplace so that many people have to endure a lot of pressure every day, so overeating is one of the ways some people to vent pressure. There are some people's tastes emphasis, particularly like to eat some spicy food stimulation, these factors are the cause of anorectal disease produced.

Therefore, in the usual best to a good health habits, regular eating regular sleep, but also should choose some healthy ways to release stress, such as billiards, sports, music, etc., which can help you a good catharsis pressure.

Anorectal disease vary, but if you do not timely treatment, most likely caused by a variety of major diseases, often some of the major diseases are caused by a number of small problems.

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 新闻资讯 > 最新资讯 >
扫一扫更精彩
×
微信二维码

四种人需要特别警惕肛肠疾病

时间:2013-08-27 22:09:56

  肛肠疾病是现代人最容易发生的疾病之一,可以说引起肛肠疾病的原因有很多,但根据调查研究发现,引起肛肠疾病最关键的原因与职业、饮食、生活习惯都有着千丝万缕的关系。

  肛肠疾病的发病率随着职业、生活习惯的不同,高低也有所差距,通常来说以下四种人群最容易高发肛肠疾病:

  1、大便不专心

  有很多人在上厕所的时候都有看报纸、听音乐等习惯,特别在上大号的时候报纸书籍更是不离手,这就导致了肛肠疾病的产生。因此要想让肛肠疾病远离你,在平时除了要改掉这些上厕所的不良习惯以外,同时在平时一定要特别注意锻炼。

  同时在日常生活中同时还应该尽量避免长时间的站立以及坐,这样结合一些合理的运动就能更加有效地帮助你排除肛肠疾病的危险。比如可以适当的进行一些快走、跑步、打羽毛球等运动,这些运动对预防肛肠疾病都颇有裨益。

  2、长期便秘

  职业的不同,因此上班的环境以及方式也就各有所不同,比如一些司机、脑力劳动者等职业就是肛肠疾病的高危人群。这类人群的工作性质一般都以久坐、久站为主,长时间不运动就会导致肠道蠕动变得缓慢,最终导致便秘的形成。特别是一些长时间便秘的人群,更容易诱发肛门疾病。

  对于这些人群在平时最好是能适当的变换站立以及坐的方式,这样才能保证局部血液循环的通畅以及肠道的蠕动才能恢复到正常状态。并且在平时还可以适当的吃一些高纤维食物,比如粗杂粮、芹菜、水果等,这些食物中所含有的粗纤维可促进肠道蠕动。

  3、妊娠妇女

  孕妇是肛肠疾病的另一个高危人群,特别是妊娠妇女患有肛肠疾病的风险更高。因为在生产的时候由于肛门直接受胎儿的压迫会使血液回流最终出现一些障碍,还有一个原因就是在分娩的时候长时间用力,最终会导致肛门静脉充血。

  4、生活起居不规律

  现代人的生活都以快节奏为主,再加上工作的繁忙,从而熬夜加班可以是家常便饭。职场的竞争使很多人每天都要承受很大的压力,因此暴饮暴食是一些人宣泄压力的方式之一。还有一些人的口味偏重,特别喜欢吃一些辛辣、刺激的食物,这些因素都是导致肛肠疾病产生的原因。

  因此在平时最好是能养生一个良好的生活习惯,定时吃饭定时睡觉,同时还应该选择一些健康的释放压力的方式,比如打台球、运动、听音乐等,这些都能帮助你很好的宣泄压力。

  肛肠疾病可大可小,但如果你不及时进行治疗的话,极有可能会引起各种重大疾病,通常一些重大的疾病都是由一些小问题所引发的。
 

在线咨询